Settings and activity

  1. 63 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    3 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Andreas Z. supported this idea  · 
  2. 186 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    5 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Andreas Z. commented  · 

    I second that! And in addition, a publishing duration for a video, like "I want to have this video published for 3 weeks, then it becomes old and I don´t want the company to see it anymore."

    So, options to publish a video during a certain time period, like from x to y, and after that, either:

    1. remove all sharing and leave only the uploader active
    2. or put it in an "Archive" like proposed above, and out-of-sight of the users in the "active" videos
    3. or delete it completely

    Maybe a choice field for "what to do after end of publishing reached" would be great, to chose whether to delete or archive this video.

    Andreas Z. supported this idea  ·